Jiangsu Haitian Microelectronics Corp., located in known as the Pearl River, water garden city is known as the Yangtze River with the island city - Yangzhong.

Jiangsu Haitian Microelectronics Corp.,(stock code 835435) is a national high and new technology enterprises,

Specializing in the development, production, sales and service of solar photovoltaic junction boxes, connectors and other ancillary productsCompany based on high technology, standardized production, humane management, and promote the harmonious and steady development of enterprises.

Since its establishment in 2009, the current registered capital of 12 million yuan, plant area of more than 20000 square meters, more than 200 employees, the daily production of 40000 sets.

The company has independent intellectual property rights of all products, including a number of international and domestic invention and utility model patents and products through the certification of ISO9001, ISO14001, Germany TUV, American UL, countries etc. Jintaiyang, is now serving many well-known domestic solar panel companies, such as: HT-SAAE, GCL , CECEP, CPI, CEEG, Suzhou Sheng Kang, Jintan znshine, related products are also exported to Europe and the United States, Japan and other countries.

Enterprise spirit of "integrity of connecting the world, quality Brilliantness" spirit of enterprise development established perfect connection line box testing laboratory, and related professional certification body maintained a good business relationship, and in the design and development has applied for patents, enterprises will further strengthen the management, optimize the structure, expand the scale.

In order to adapt to the market competition and enterprise development, the enterprise to lead the foreign quality integrity connected world "business philosophy to treat every customer, we will with" user in my heart, quality in my hand "action, adhering to the" higher quality, lower prices, better service "has always been the purpose, carry forward the enterprise spirit of" tenet, self-improvement ", sincerely hope at any time for customers to provide more thoughtful more perfect products and technical support.

IMG_0637.JPG

  • Copyright@Jiangsu Haitian Microelectronics Corp.
  • Addr:Minor Enterprise High-Tech Venture Park, Baqiao Town , Yangzhong, Jiangsu province
  • Tel:0511-88543466
  • Fax:0511-88543699 Email:admin@jshtgf.com
  • Icp:Su 10220251 -2 ICP Support:Yangzi Technology

江苏海天微电子股份有限公司,地处素有江中明珠,水上花园城市之称的长江第二岛市——扬中。
  江苏海天微电子股份有限公司(股票代码835435国家重点高新技术企业,专业从事太阳能光伏接线盒、连接器等光伏配套产品的研发、生产、销售和服务的综合性企业。公司以高新技术为基础,规范化生产、人性化管理、促进企业和谐稳步发展。
  公司自2009年成立以来,目前注册资本1200万元,厂房面积超过20000平米,员工200多名,日生产量40000套

公司拥有全部产品自主知识产权包括多项国际、国内发明和实用新型专利,产品通过ISO9001ISO14001、德国TUV、美国UL、国家金太阳等认证,现服务于国内众多知名太阳能组件企业如:航天机电协鑫集成、中节能、中电投、中电电气、苏州盛康、金坛正信等,相关产品还出口到欧美、日本等国家。
  企业本着“诚信连通世界、品质铸就辉煌”的企业发展精神,建立了完善的连接线盒测试实验室,与相关专业认证机构保持了良好的业务联系,并在研发设计上已申请了多项专利,企业将进一步加强管理、优化结构、扩大规模。
  为适应市场竞争和企业发展,企业以“诚信引领外来品质连通世界”经营理念对待每一位用户,我们将以“用户在我心中、质量在我手中”的实际行动,秉承“更高品质、更低价格、更优服务”的一贯宗旨,弘扬“厚德载物、自强不息”的企业精神,真诚地希望在任何时候为客户提供更为体贴更为完善的产品和技术支持。

    IMG_0637.JPG

  • 版权所有:江苏海天微电子股份有限公司
  • 地址:江苏省扬中市八桥镇中小企业创业园
  • 电话:0511-88135056   传真:0511-88135095
  • 苏案号:苏ICP备10220251号-2
  • 技术支持:扬子科技网络